A State of Stability

I wouldn’t get used to two posts in one day, but I felt the occasion deserved it – every page now has its intended content in mostly-finalized form! The Gallery has been restructured to accommodate the current and incoming photos, the About the Author/Site pages are done, and the first featured musician/album and author/book are up. Everything should be stable location-wise indefinitely now, the only modification I’m planning to make is the uploading of all my older photo albums.

So, I suppose the point is that you are now free to move about the cabin. Let me know what you think, or if you’d like to see something new, and I may just do it. Posts from here will likely be examples of newly-posted photos, so check out their respective galleries for more!

Leave a Comment

