The Coming Storm

Now, that takes care of all my auxiliary galleries. The real deal is my collection of work in the Phoenix Mountain Preserve, of which only the three most recent outings are up now. There is a ton to format and upload, so if it doesn’t trouble my loyal readers too much I think I’ll take a breather for the rest of the night. As I’ve mentioned, my finals are next week and I have some residual administration work to take care of this week. So, I’ve been fairly busy. I’ll keep posting photos each day, but the amount will need to scale down for a few days. Until then, check out what I’ve posted, let me know what you think, and consider posting feedback on the site as a whole. I’d enjoy comments on anything!

Leave a Comment

