All Galleries Now Active!


Hm, fixing up all the PMP shots took less time than I thought. You see, I have an almost unnatural compulsion to finish what I’ve started as quickly as possible (especially if it’s interesting), and I guess that happened here. I would take some time to write a bit on the Preserve, but it’s such a personal place for me that I don’t think I could explain it quite right. Instead, I’ll post some more shots you might like. As always, the images link to their respective galleries, so give them a look!





Leave a Comment

