A Post

Nothing new today, I’ve been busybusybusy. Things are looking up though, just a couple finals to finish tomorrow then I’m done for summer. I’m thinking about updating the Playlist section over the weekend, and maybe writing a few snippets of stories for practice and critique. I was trying to arrange a fiction-writing class for the fall, but that’s a no-go. You, my gracious readers, are the best I have for an impartial audience, so hopefully you’ll see some of that soon.

Posting may be a bit sporadic over the weekend, but I’ll try to keep things moving. Until then (and don’t think I forgot about that new photo shoot I promised)!

all this Enya on my Pandora stream uuugh…

Leave a Comment

