The Advent Part II


I am pleased to present the second part to my short story, The Advent. You can find it on the story’s page here. I was planning on keeping the story to two parts, but I came right up against the page limit and will need to conclude it in the near future. For now, read it and let me know what you think!

Also, to keep the post colorful I’ve attached a photo I took not long ago on the NAU campus. The few maple trees there turned beautiful golds and reds, which looks especially nice in the late afternoon sun.

That’s all I have for now, but keep an eye out for a new photo post soon.


Leave a Comment

